The PrimeTIMES

NOVEMBER 2021

Upcoming Events
Mon - Jan 31
OMAA Entry Deadline

Entry Letter
Entry Form

Thu - Feb 03
Sweet Red Wine Genetics Sale

Naples, Florida

Sat - Feb 05
The Program Bull Sale

Wyoming, Illinois
View Catalog

Thu - Feb 10
Rust Mountain View Bull Sale

Mercer, North Dakota

Sat - Feb 12
Schaff Angus Valley Production Sale

St. Anthony, North Dakota

Thu - Feb 17
The PrimeTIMEs Advertising Deadline
Sun - Feb 27
Circle B Ranchers Bull Sale

Albion, Nebraska

Thu - Mar 10
Explosive Cattle Company Spring Bull Sale

Omaha, Arkansas

Sat - Mar 19
The OMAA Sale

Columbus, Ohio
Entry Letter
Entry Form

Thu - Mar 24
Campbellco Bull & Genetics Sale

Cedarville, Ohio

Sat - Apr 02
The Bull Sale at Paint Valley Farms

Millersburg, Ohio

Sun - Apr 10
Single J’s Spring Jam

Bushnell, Florida

Fri - Apr 15
Trennepohl Farms Back to the Farm Sale

Zanesville, Ohio

Sat - Apr 23
The Steaks Are High Sale

Salado, Texas

Sat - Apr 30
Donors Unlimited Share the Future 18

Hereford, Texas

Sat - May 07
Derby Day at Campbellco

Cedarville, Ohio

Sat - May 14
Burns Farms Female Sale

Pikeville, Tennessee

 Stay In The Know...