Stay In The Know...

Upcoming Events
Thu - Jul 12
Boysel Genetics Equipment Reduction Auction

East Liberty, Ohio

Fri - Sep 14
The Ohio Jug Sale

New Albany, OH

Wed - Sep 26
Donors Unlimited Share the Harvest Sale 2018

Hereford, Texas

Sat - Sep 29
Ferguson Show Cattle Rare Vintage Sale

Jefferson, Ohio

Sun - Sep 30
Kastel & Friends Sale

Hudson, Michigan

Tue - Oct 02 -- Sat - Oct 06
The Lexington Selected Yearling Sale

Lexington, KY

Sat - Oct 13
DU Sires Unlimited

Hereford, Texas

Sat - Oct 13 -- Mon - Oct 15
London Select Sale

London, Ontario, CN

Sat - Oct 20
Doub's Autumn at the Crossroads Sale

Danville, Indiana

Sun - Oct 21
The Farmers Daughters Sale

Pemberville, Ohio

Sat - Oct 27
Genetixs Cattle+ Bull and Female Sale

Grantville, Georgia

Sat - Nov 03
Burns Farms Bull Sale

Pikeville, Tennessee

Sun - Nov 04
A League of Their Own Sale

New Paris, OH

Tue - Nov 13
Herbolsheimer Angus Female Sale

Pierce, Nebraska

Sat - Nov 17
Prospect High Society Sale

Hillsboro, Ohio

Sat - Nov 24
Trennepohl Farms Right By Design Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Sun - Nov 25
Martin Livestock Dream Girls 2018

Bargersville, Indiana

Sat - Dec 08
The Program Female Sale

Wyoming, Illinois

Fri - Dec 28
Holiday Classic 24

Zanesville, Ohio

Sat - Dec 29
The Winners' Circle Sale

New Paris, Ohio

Tue - Mar 19
HERB Angus The Workin' Man's Bull Sale

Pierce, Nebraska