The PrimeTIMES

NOV 2020 - Issue 3

Upcoming Events
Sun - Jan 31
OMAA Sale Entry Deadline
Tue - Feb 02
The Aberdeen Answer Sale

Bismarck, North Dakota 

Sat - Feb 06
The Program Bull Sale

Wyoming, Illinois
View Catalog

Thu - Feb 11
Rust Mountain View Ranch Bull Sale

Mercer, North Dakota

Sat - Feb 13
Schaff Angus Valley Production Sale

St Anthony, North Dakota 

Wed - Feb 17
DEADLINE: The PrimeTIMES
Fri - Feb 26
Burns Farms Beef Bull Sale

Pikeville, Tennessee

Sun - Feb 28
Circle B Ranchers Bull Sale

Albion, Nebraska

Thu - Mar 11
TF Brand Genetics Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Sat - Mar 20
The OMAA Sale

Columbus, Ohio
Entry LetterEntry Form

Sat - Apr 03
The Bull Sale at Paint Valley Farms

Millersburg, Ohio

Fri - Apr 09
Trennepohl Farms Back to the Farm Sale

Zanesville, Ohio

Sat - Apr 10
Ogeechee Angus Southern Synergy Sale

Wadley, Georgia

Wed - Apr 14
Trennepohl's Top 10 Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Sat - Apr 24
Donors Unlimited Share the Future 17

Hereford, Texas

Sat - May 01
Derby Day at Campbellco

Cedarville, Ohio

Sat - May 08
Burns Farms Female Sale

Pikeville, Tennessee

 Stay In The Know...