The PrimeTIMES

NOVEMBER 2022

Upcoming Events
Sat - Dec 03
The Ultra Female Sale

Zanesville, Ohio

Sat - Dec 10
The Program Female Sale at Cardinal Cattle

Wyoming, Illinois
VIEW CATALOG

Thu - Dec 15
The Bellar Frozen Genetics Dispersal

Wisner, Nebraska

Thu - Dec 15
TFC/United Farms Equipment Year-End Close Out

Columbia, Tennessee 

Sun - Dec 18
The Scott Hummel Cow Herd Dispersal

Lebanon, Ohio
View Catalog

Fri - Dec 30
Holiday Classic XXIX

Zanesville, Ohio

Sat - Feb 04
The Program Bull Sale

Wyoming, Illinois

Thu - Feb 09
Rust Mountain View Bull Sale

Mercer, North Dakota

Sat - Feb 11
Schaff Angus Valley Production Sale

St. Anthony, North Dakota

Fri - Feb 17
DEADLINE: The PrimeTIMEs Advertising
Sun - Feb 26
Circle B Ranchers Bull Sale

Albion, Nebraska

Thu - Mar 09
Explosive Cattle Company Bull Sale

Omaha, Arkansas

Sat - Mar 18
The OMAA Sale

Columbus, Ohio

Sat - Apr 01
The Bull Sale at Paint Valley Farms

Millersburg, Ohio

Sat - Apr 01
Partners in Performance Angus Sale

Zanesville, Ohio 

Thu - Apr 06
Donors Unlimited's Winning Stuff Sale

Hereford, Texas

Wed - Apr 12
Trennepohl Farms Top 10 Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Fri - Apr 14
Trennepohl Farms' Turn-Out Time Sale

Zanesville, Ohio

Sat - Apr 22
The Steaks Are High Sale

Salado, Texas

Sat - May 06
Derby Day at Campbellco

Cedarville, Ohio

Sat - May 13
Burns Farms Production Sale

Pikeville, Tennessee

Sat - May 20
Donors Unlimited Share the Future 19

Hereford, Texas

 Stay In The Know...