Stay In The Know...

Upcoming Events
Sat - Nov 24
Trennepohl Farms Right By Design Sale

Middletown, Indiana
View Catalog Online
Download Catalog
VIEW VIDEOS

Sun - Nov 25
Martin Livestock Dream Girls 2018

Bargersville, Indiana
Download Catalog
View Catalog Online
VIEW VIDEOS

Thu - Dec 06
Franklin Equipment Year-End Blowout Auction

Groveport, Ohio

Thu - Dec 06
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Sat - Dec 08
The Program Female Sale

Wyoming, Illinois
View Catalog Online
Download Catalog

Thu - Dec 27
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Fri - Dec 28
Holiday Classic 24

Zanesville, Ohio

Sat - Dec 29
The Winners' Circle Sale

New Paris, Ohio

Sat - Jan 26
VCCP Eastern Elite Sale

Harrisonburg, Virginia

Thu - Jan 31
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Sat - Feb 02
The Program Bull Sale

Wyoming, Illinois

Tue - Feb 19
Coleman/Trexler Angus Bull Sale

Missoula, MT

Wed - Feb 20
TF-Brand Genetics Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Sun - Feb 24
Circle B Bull Sale

Albion, Nebraska

Thu - Feb 28
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Thu - Mar 07
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Sat - Mar 09
HERB Angus The Workin' Man's Bull Sale

Pierce, Nebraska

Fri - Mar 15
Frozen Gold XVIII

Columbus, Ohio

Sat - Mar 16
The OMAA Sale

Columbus, Ohio

Thu - Mar 28
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Sat - Mar 30
The Steaks Are High 10th Anniversary Wagyu Sale

Salado, Texas

Thu - Apr 04
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Sat - Apr 06
Burns Farms Sale

Pikeville, Tennessee

Fri - Apr 12
Trennepohl Farms Back to the Farm Bull Sale

Zanesville, Ohio

Wed - Apr 17
Trennepohl Farms Top 10 Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Thu - Apr 25
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Sat - Apr 27
Donors Unlimited Share the Future 15

Hereford, Texas

Thu - May 02
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Sat - May 04
Derby Day at Campbellco

Cedarville, Ohio

Thu - May 30
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin

Thu - Jun 06
ABS Limited Availability Auction

Madison, Wisconsin