Sun - Sep 25
Kastel & Friends Show Cattle Sale

Hudson, Michigan
Click here for details.

Tue - Oct 04 -- Sat - Oct 08
The Lexington Selected Yearling Sale

Lexington, Kentucky

Tue - Oct 11
Coleman Angus Female Sale

Charlo, MT

Sat - Oct 15
The Club Calf Event

Dallas, Texas
Download Catalog
View Catalog Online

Wed - Oct 19
Volk Simmental "Genetic Options Event"

Battle Creek, NE

Sat - Oct 22
Doub Autumn at the Crossroads Sale

Danville, Indiana

Sat - Oct 29
The Farmers Daughters Sale

Pemberville, OH

Fri - Nov 04
A League of Their Own Show Prospect Sale

New Paris, Ohio

Sat - Nov 05
Burns Beef Bull Sale

Pikeville, TN

Thu - Nov 17
Triple Creek Ranch Simmental Dispersal

Greeley, Colorado

Sat - Nov 26
Trennepohl Farms' Right by Design Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Sun - Nov 27
Dream Girls 2016

Bargersville, Indiana

Sat - Dec 10
The Program Sale

Wyoming, Illinois

Sat - Dec 24
Early Discount Deadline

PrimeTIME Showman's Handbook

Thu - Dec 29
The Winners Circle

New Paris, Ohio

Fri - Dec 30
Holiday Classic XXII

Zanesville, Ohio

Sun - Jan 29
Premium Partners Sale

Columbus, Nebraska

Wed - Feb 01
The Program Bull Sale

Wyoming, Illinois

Sat - Feb 04
Horsley Bros. Eastern Xposure XVI

Toulon, Illinois

Wed - Feb 15
TF-Branded Genetics Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Sun - Feb 26
HERB Angus Sale

 Pierce, Nebraska

Sun - Mar 05
Gateway Versatility+ Bull Sale

Pierce, Nebraska

Fri - Mar 17
Frozen Gold XVI

Columbus, Ohio

Sat - Mar 18
The OMAA Sale

Columbus, Ohio

Fri - Mar 24
Best of the Test Sale

Navasota, Texas

Sat - Apr 01
Burns Farms Female Sale

Pikeville, TN

Fri - Apr 14
Trennepohl Farms Back to the Farm Bull Sale

Zanesville, OH

Wed - Apr 19
Trennepohl Farms Top 10 Sale

Middletown, Indiana

Sat - Apr 22
The Steaks are High

Saledo, Texas

Sat - Apr 29
Donors Unlimited Share the Future 13

Hereford, Texas




Sign up for our E-alerts